I’M BAAACK

I hadn’t messed with this blog and the lost the login info when my laptop died. I remembered I had started one so I decided to look around and see what I could find. I figured out what my info was so here I am again! This silly internet world hasn’t gotten rid of me yet.

As I can’t seem to take pictures of finished knitting projects very well before little ones run off with them I am hoping to add some extra stuff to this one. So hopefully there will be some posts about writing and favorite things I have read over the years.

I get so much out of other’s words that it feels weird to share my own .

One Response to “I’M BAAACK”

  1. Becca Harris Says:

    Yay! Things to read! /stalk.

Leave a Reply

